Your browser does not support JavaScript! Really?
header logo
52 West Main Street
Washingtonville, NY 10992

Phone: 845.497.4000
Fax: 845.497.4030
Middle School Guidance Office
Welcome to the Washingtonville Middle School! 
2018-2019
Washingtonville Middle School is a wonderful and welcoming community of students, faculty and support staff. 
 
38 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845) 497-4000
 Fax: (845) 497-4036
 
  
 
 Counselors

2018-2019 
6th 
Grade
Caseload

 

2018-2019 
7th 
Grade 
Caseload

 

2018-2019 
8th 
Grade 
Caseload

Ms. Michaels
School Guidance Counselor 
x21514
NMichaels@ws.k12.ny.us 
 

A - C 

 A - De

 A - Fe

Mrs. Kathleen Martin-Brown
School Guidance Counselor
x21516 
KMartin@ws.k12.ny.us
 

D - La 

Df - Li 

Fi - Li 

Mrs. Kimberly Pietris
School Guidance Counselor 
x21513
KPietris@ws.k12.ny.us
 

 Le - R

 Lo - Q

 Lj - Q

Mrs. Molly Iafrate
School Guidance Counselor
x21517 
MIafrate@ws.k12.ny.us
 

S - Z 

R - Z 

R - Z 

    
Mrs. Lindsey Krauss
Office Staff
x21511 
LKrauss@ws.k12.ny.us 

 

  
Mrs. Maura Fiore
Office Staff
x21512 
MFiore@ws.k12.ny.us 

 

  
 
© 2018. Washingtonville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
52 West Main Street Washingtonville, NY 10992  |  Phone: 845.497.4000  |  Fax: 845.497.4030
View text-based website