logo
52 West Main Street
Washingtonville, NY 10992

Phone: 845.497.4000
Fax: 845.497.4030
"Let's Talk" WCSD Board of Education Wants to Hear From You
"Let's Talk"


The Washingtonville Central School District Board of Education would like to give the public the chance to ask questions in an informal setting. Please feel free to stop by.  Please see dates, times and locations below.  Unable to attend, but still have a question?  Click HERE to send an email. 

"Let's Talk"
Date Time Location Board members
Friday, February 3, 2017 4:30-5:30 Betty's Kathy Guialtieri/Colleen Doyle
Thursday, February 16, 2017 3:30-4:30 WCSD Admin Bldg Bill Santos/Jen Dellova
Friday, March 3, 2017 4:30-5:30 Betty's Kevin McIntyre/Colleen Doyle
Thursday, March 16, 2017 3:30-4:30 WCSD Admin Bldg Kathy Guialtieri/John O'Neill
Friday, April 7, 2017 4:30-5:30 Betty's Colleen Doyle/Jen Dellova
Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:30-4:30 WCSD Admin Bldg Kevin McIntyre/Brian Casey
Friday, May 5, 2017 4:30-5:30 Betty's Kathy Gualtieri/Kevin McIntyre
Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:30-4:30 WCSD Admin Bldg Brian Casey/Bill Santos
Friday, June 2, 2017 4:30-5:30 Betty's Colleen Doyle/John O'Neill
Thursday, June 15, 2017 3:30-4:30 WCSD Admin Bldg Kevin McIntyre/John O'Neill

Location:
 
Betty's Country Kitchen, 32 W. Main St., Washingtonville (next to the Middle School)

Location:  WCSD Central Administration Board Room, 52 W. Main St., Washingtonville

go back
Print This Article
© 2017. Washingtonville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
52 West Main Street Washingtonville, NY 10992  |  Phone: 845.497.4000  |  Fax: 845.497.4030
PDF files require you download the adobe reader here.
View text-based website